Natural based haircare

All Le Mélange hair care products are naturally based and vegan.

Our products contain numerous vitamins and minerals as well as amino acids and antioxidants. The ingredients of our hair oil are 100% natural, cold-pressed oils, which our hair needs to become strong, healthy and smooth. It also gives hair a natural shine.

The wonder oil for well-groomed hair

Natural gloss

Taken spikes? Please don’t! Le Mélange hair oil is perfect for giving stressed hair the necessary shine. Precious minerals and vitamins make it possible!

Protection and care

The secret of breathtaking hair is not really a secret, because it needs a product that combines care, protection and the optical added value. It is important that all components are also operated. In short: beautiful hair without care and protection? Impossible! This is why Le Mélange Hair Oil also offers the complete solution for beautiful and well-groomed hair.

Smooth hair

Trouble with the combing? Not with us. Our hair oil makes the hair easy to comb thanks to the tocopherol it contains and other unsaturated fatty acids. And by the way: Of course, the silky and smooth effect should not be missing!

Hair growth and volume

Voluminous hair – nowadays for many people this is a utopia. Why? Hair loss is increasing steadily. Our hair oil provides the hair and hair roots with the most important minerals and vitamins to give the hair what it really needs: Healthy growth!

Our products

Le Mélange Hairoil

Our classic is now also available in the sustainable glass bottle with pipette – good for the environment. Good for your hair. Good for you!

The sturdy bottle fits perfectly in the hand and is not affected by external circumstances. So you can take it with you on your travels without having to give up your Le Mélange premium hair care.

The new formula now contains a much stronger concentration of cold-pressed and native oils. In addition, the hair oil will no longer flocculate in the future as the coconut dosage has been adjusted. Now focus on hair care for professionals – with Le Mélange Premium Hair Care!

Le Mélange Conditioner

Soft and smooth hair should not remain a dream!

A relatively simple rule, right? Yes, actually, it is. Nevertheless, many people forget to use a high-quality conditioner after washing their hair.

The new Le Mélange Conditioner brings all the attributes necessary for shiny and strengthened hair, concentrated in one place. Its enormous power unfolds perfectly in the hair and on the scalp.

Our new addition has been enriched with fresh coconut water, panthenol, jojoba oil and wheat proteins.

Le Mélange Shampoo

The long wait is finally over, because the exclusive Le Mélange shampoo for demanding hair is now available! Haircare on a new level – this is what the originals from Le Mélange stand for.

As usual, only the finest materials find their way into Le Mélange bottles. The new shampoo, enriched and refined with premium coconut water, takes up the fight against dry hair! The addition of panthenol and wheat proteins provides the hair with a natural shine and the necessary moisture.

If you are fed up with the standard products on the market, you should reach for the premium shampoo from Le Mélange and experience a new care experience!

Le Mélange Curler Set

High quality curlers in a set? There are many possibilities in the world of accessories. But the Le Mélange 5 in 1 curler set definitely does not have to hide from the competition. On the contrary: the innovative technology behind the ceramic curlers knows how to convince all along the line.

No matter if curls without great effort or voluminous and at the same time unique waves – the easy handling and reliable technology provides a hair splendour which guarantees envious looks!

The 5 “heads” with different diameters leave nothing to be desired – promised!

Natural based haircare

Alle Haarpflege Produkte von Le Mélange sind natürlich basierend und vegan.

Unsere Produkte enthalten zahlreiche Vitamine und Mineralien sowie Aminosäuren und Antioxidanzien. Die Inhaltsstoffe unseres Haaröls sind 100% natürliche, kaltgepresste Öle, welche unsere Haare benötigen um stark, gesund und geschmeidig zu werden. Dazu verleiht es denn Haaren einen natürlichen Glanz.

Das Wunderöl für gepflegte Haare

Natürlicher Glanz

Mitgenommene Spitzen? Bitte nicht! Das Le Mélange Haaröl ist perfekt geeignet, um strapaziertem Haar den nötigen Glanz zu verleihen. Wertvolle Mineralien und Vitamine machen es möglich!

Schutz und Pflege

Das Geheimnis atemberaubender Haare ist nicht wirklich geheim, denn es braucht ein Produkt, welches Pflege, Schutz und den optischen Mehrwert kombiniert. Wichtig ist dabei, dass alle Komponenten auch bedient werden. Kurz gesagt: Schöne Haare ohne Pflege und Schutz? Unmöglich! Deshalb bietet das Le Mélange Haaröl auch die Komplettlösung für schönes und gepflegtes Haar.

Geschmeidiges Haar

Probleme beim Kämmen? Nicht mit uns. Unser Haaröl macht das Haar dank des enthaltenen Tocopherols und weiteren ungesättigten Fettsäuren leicht kämmbar. Ach ja: Natürlich darf der seidige und glatte Effekt nicht fehlen!

Haarwachstum und Volumen

Voluminöses Haar – Heutzutage ist das für viele Menschen eine Utopie. Weshalb? Der Haarausfall nimmt stetig zu. Unser Haaröl versorgt das Haar und die Haarwurzeln mit den wichtigsten Mineralien und Vitaminen, um den Haaren das zu geben, was sie wirklich brauchen: Gesundes Wachstum!

Unsere Produkte

Le Mélange Hairoil

Unser Klassiker ist jetzt auch in der nachhaltigen  Glasflasche mit Pipette verfügbar – Gut für die Umwelt. Gut für dein Haar. Gut für dich!

Die stabile Flasche ist liegt perfekt in der Hand und lässt sich auch nicht von äußeren Umständen beeindrucken. So kannst du sie in Ruhe mit auf Reisen nehmen, ohne auf deine Le Mélange Premium Haarpflege verzichten zu müssen.

Die neue Rezeptur enthält nun eine viel stärkere Konzentration der kaltgepressten und nativen Öle. Zudem wird das Haaröl zukünftig nicht mehr ausflocken, da die Kokos-Dosierung angepasst wurde. Setze jetzt auf Haarpflege für Profis – Mit der Le Mélange Premium Haarpflege!

Le Mélange Conditioner

Weiches und geschmeidiges Haar sollte kein Traum bleiben!

Eine relativ einfache Regel, oder? Ja, eigentlich schon. Trotzdem vergessen viele Menschen, nach der Haarwäsche einen hochwertigen Conditioner anzuwenden.

Der neue Le Mélange Conditioner bringt alle Attribute, die für ein glanzvolles und gestärktes Haar nötig sind, konzentriert auf einen Punkt. So entfaltet sich seine enorme Kraft perfekt im Haar und auf der Kopfhaut.

Unser Neuzugang wurde mit frischem Kokos-WasserPanthenolJojoba Öl und Weizenproteinen angereichert.

Le Mélange Shampoo

Das lange Warten hat endlich ein Ende, denn das exklusive Le Mélange Shampoo für anspruchsvolle Haare ist nun da! Haircare auf einem neuen Level – Dafür stehen die Originale aus dem Hause Le Mélange.

Wie gewohnt finden nur die edelsten Stoffe den Weg in die Le Mélange Flaschen. Das neue Shampoo, welches mit Premium-Kokoswasser angereichert und veredelt wurde, nimmt den Kampf gegen trockenes Haar auf! Die Zugabe von Panthenol und Weizenproteinen versorgt das Haar mit einem natürlichen Glanz und der nötigen Feuchtigkeit.

Wer die Standard-Produkte auf dem Markt satt hat, der sollte zum Premium-Shampoo von Le Mélange greifen und ein neues Pflegerlebnis erfahren!

Le Mélange Curler Set

Hochwertige Lockenwickler im Set? Da gibt es viele Möglichkeiten in der Welt des Zubehörs. Doch das Le Mélange 5 in 1 Lockenwickler Set muss sich definitiv nicht vor der Konkurrenz verstecken. Ganz im Gegenteil: Die innovative Technik hinter den Keramik-Lockenwicklern weiß auf ganzer Linie zu überzeugen.

Egal ob Locken ohne großen Aufwand oder voluminöse und zugleich einzigartige Wellen – Die einfache Bedienung und zuverlässige Technik sorgt für eine Haarpracht, welche neidische Blicke garantiert!

Die 5 “Köpfe” mit unterschiedlichen Durchmessern lassen keine Wünsche offen – Versprochen!