About Le Mélange

Nature. Without compromise.

NATURAL
HAIR CARE

Natural hair care products – many manufacturers now advertise them. We at Le Mélange stand behind our high-quality products 100% and promise what is written on the packaging: 100% natural oils – dermatologically tested and completely free of silicones, perfume and parabens! For this we only use selected raw materials of outstanding quality.

What primarily sounds like the usual “marketing blah-blah” is our passion and at the same time our motivation!

Therefore, our ethical conviction is also a matter of course: We do not test our products on animals at all.

We want to stand out clearly from other “natural” hair care products and therefore use only “the best of the best”.

Sustainability? Matter of honor.

100% SUSTAINABLE IN ALL RESPECTS

Natural hair care? Fair enough. But more interesting is how we guarantee this standard. Quite simply: Through a sophisticated system! Every product – whether hair oil, shampoo or conditioner – is not only tested for quality, but must also prove its “origin”. We regularly and unannounced visit the various farmers who are responsible for the supply of coconut oil, jojoba oil, almond oil, walnut oil and other oils from our product range. But that’s not all, because not only the ecological aspects are examined on site, but also the working conditions for the respective local employees. Sounds good? Is good! We would like to leave a better and more sustainable world for our children – we can only make a small contribution to this with our products, but we stand 100% behind this motto!

International

Beautiful hair – On Instagram or in advertising of course. In real life? A rarity. We wanted and still want to change that, because a fresh look should be available for everyone!

The products of Le Mélange write an extraordinary success story not only in Germany, but also on the rest of the world! Many top hairstylists swear by our products and the lasting effect. The motto? Class instead of mass!

Our claim is therefore almost a logical conclusion: We want the maximum for our clientele without betraying our ethical views – that’s why we dedicate ourselves daily and guarantee top quality at fair prices!

So if you are looking for natural hair care products and high quality equipment for your own salon or home, which really deliver what the advertising promises, there is no getting around Le Mélange.

The perfect application of the hair oil

Before washing your hair

Spread 2-4 strokes of Le Mélange Hair Oil on the palm of your hand and massage into the tips and lengths of dry hair. After 30 minutes you can wash the oil out with colder water and blow-dry or air-dry the hair. Tip from a professional: Leave the treatment on overnight so that the oil can develop its full power deep into the roots.


As styling aid and finish

As if the previous attributes weren’t already quite convincing, Le Mélange hair oil is also excellent for use as a styling aid and finish. Simply massage the oil into dry hair and let it work in. The advantage? The strands are coated and receive a strong protection against the heat of hair dryers and straightening irons.

Attention: Dose the hair oil sparingly and let the hair cool down, otherwise the hair could look greasy!

After the hair wash

Le Mélange hair oil unfolds its effect even more efficiently when the hair is wet. Simply massage the oil into wet hair during or after the shower. For extra boost: place a towel over the hair after the oil has been massaged in. Use a hairdryer to lightly cover the towel until a pleasant warmth develops. The advantage: the hair oil opens the pores under the influence of the warm air and allows the oil to penetrate even deeper.


Mixing into the paint

A relatively simple and at the same time ingenious tip was brought to us from the community: Le Mélange hair oil can also be mixed perfectly into the hair color before coloring and thus provides the extra power for a wonderful hair splendor!

Further advantages

Okay, now the advantages of Le Mélange hair oil are obvious. We have listed the most important points again:

  • Suppleness
  • nourishes and protects against stressed and brittle hair
  • moisturizes
  • no static charge
  • natural shine
  • helps against dandruff
  • dispels greasy hair
  • prevents hair loss

Über Le Mélange

Natur. Ohne Kompromisse.

NATÜRLICHE
HAARPFLEGE

Natürliche Haarpflegeprodukte – Damit werben mittlerweile etliche Hersteller. Wir von Le Mélange stehen zu 100% hinter unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und versprechen, was auf der Verpackung steht: 100% natürliche Öle – dermatologisch getestet und ganz ohne Silikone, Parfum und Parabene! Dafür verwenden wir nur ausgewählte Rohstoffe mit einer herausragenden Qualität.

Was in erster Linie nach dem üblichen „Marketing-Bla-Bla“ klingt, ist unsere Passion und zugleich unser Antrieb!

Selbstverständlich ist daher auch unsere ethische Überzeugung: Wir verzichten gänzlich auf das Testen der Produkte an Tieren.

Wir möchten uns deutlich von anderen „natürlichen“ Haarpflegeprodukten abheben und verwenden daher nur „das Beste vom Besten“.

Nachhaltigkeit? Ehrensache.

100% NACHHALTIG IN JEDER HINSICHT

Natur-Haarpflege? Schön und gut. Interessanter ist jedoch, wie wir diesen Standard gewährleisten. Ganz einfach: Durch ein ausgeklügeltes System! Jedes Produkt – egal ob Haaröl, Shampoo, Conditioner – wird nicht nur auf Qualität geprüft, sondern muss auch seine „Herkunft“ nachweisen.

Wir besuchen regelmäßig und unangekündigt die unterschiedlichen Bauern, welche für die Lieferung von Kokosöl, Jojobaöl, Mandelöl, Walnussöl und anderen Ölen aus unserer Produktpalette zuständig sind.

Das ist aber nicht alles, denn vor Ort werden nicht nur die ökologischen Aspekte unter die Lupe genommen, sondern auch die Arbeitsbedingungen für die entsprechenden Mitarbeiter vor Ort.

Klingt gut? Ist gut! Wir möchten unseren Kindern eine bessere und nachhaltigere Welt hinterlassen – Dazu können wir mit unseren Produkten zwar nur einen kleinen Teil beitragen, aber wir stehen zu 100% hinter dieser Devise!

International

Schöne Haare – Auf Instagram oder in der Werbung selbstverständlich. Im echten Leben? Eine Seltenheit. Das wollten und wollen wir ändern, denn ein frischer Look sollte für Jedermann erhältlich sein!

Die Produkte von Le Mélange schreiben nicht nur in Deutschland eine außergewöhnliche Erfolgsgeschichte, sondern auch auf dem Rest der Erde! Viele Top-Hairstylisten schwören auf unsere Produkte und den nachhaltigen Effekt. Das Motto? Klasse statt Masse!

Unser Anspruch ist daher fast schon eine logische Schlussfolgerung: Wir möchten das Maximum für unsere Kundschaft, ohne dabei unsere ethischen Ansichten zu verraten – Dafür hängen wir uns täglich rein und gewährleisten eine Top-Qualität zu fairen Preisen!

Wer also auf der Suche nach natürlichen Haarpflegeprodukten und hochwertigem Equipment für den eigenen Salon oder Zuhause ist, die tatsächlich das halten, was die Werbung verspricht, der kommt an Le Mélange nicht vorbei.

Die perfekte Anwendung des Haaröls

Vor der Haarwäsche
2-4 Hübe des Le Mélange Haaröles auf der Handfläche verteilen und in die Spitzen und längen der trockenen Haare einmassieren. Nach 30 Minuten könnt ihr das Öl mit kälterem Wasser auswaschen und das Haar föhnen oder an der Luft trocknen lassen. Tipp vom Profi: Die Kur über Nacht einwirken lassen, damit das Öl seine komplette Kraft bis tief in die Wurzel entfalten kann.

Als Styling-Hilfe und Finish
Als wären die vorherigen Attribute nicht schon ziemlich überzeugend, lässt sich das Haaröl von Le Mélange auch hervorragend als Styling-Hilfe und Finish einsetzen. Dazu einfach das Öl ins trockene Haar einmassieren und einwirken lassen. Der Vorteil? Die Strähnen werden ummantelt und erhalten einen starken Schutz vor der Hitze von Haartrocknern und Gätteisen.

Achtung: Das Haaröl sparsam dosieren und die Haare auskühlen lassen, denn sonst könnten die Haare fettig wirken!
Nach der Haarwäsche
Das Le Mélange Haaröl entfaltet seine Wirkung noch effizienter, wenn das Haar nass ist. Hierzu einfach das Öl während oder nach der Dusche ins nasse Haar einmassieren. Für den extra Boost: Ein Handtuch über die Haare legen, nachdem das Öl einmassiert wurde. Mit einem Fön leicht über dem Handtuch ansetzen, bis sich eine angenehme Wärme entwickelt. Der Vorteil: Das Haaröl öffnet unter dem Einfluss der warmen Luft die Poren und lässt das Öl noch tiefer eindringen.

In die Farbe mischen
Ein relativ simpler und zugleich genialer Tipp wurde uns aus der Community zugetragen: Das Le Mélange Haaröl lässt sich auch prima in die Haarfarbe vor dem Färben mischen und liefert somit die Extrapower für eine wundervolle Haarpracht!

Weitere Vorzüge

Okay, nun liegen die Vorteile des Le Mélange Haaröls eindeutig auf der Hand. Die wichtigsten Punkte haben wir euch nochmals aufgelistet:

  • Geschmeidigkeit
  • pflegt und schützt vor strapaziertem und brüchigem Haar
  • spendet Feuchtigkeit
  • keine statische Aufladung
  • natürlicher Glanz
  • hilft gegen Schuppen
  • vertreibt fettige Haare
  • beugt gegen Haarausfall vor