Le Mélange Hairoil 50ml

35,00

  • New recipe
  • Glass bottle with pipette
  • Hair oil on natural basis
  • virgin cold-pressed oils
  • unsaturated fatty acids / Omega-3
  • valuable vitamins and minerals
  • no silicones, parabens and perfume
  • no animal testing

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Finally, the time has come. The world famous Le Mélange Hairoil is now available in the new 50 ml bottle in our online shop! After the new and even higher quality recipe was only available in our flagship store in Düsseldorf for the time being, we have lifted the limitation at your request and now offer the “new” Le Mélange Hairoil in our online shop.

Why did we decide on glass bottles? We think that our “miracle cure” with the high quality and cold-pressed premium oils is better stored in the higher quality bottle and is demonstrably easier to dose than before. In addition, the reinforced Premium Bottle is an important factor and helper when it comes to reducing plastic waste in the world.

And what has changed in the formulation? Very simple: we have increased the concentration of the luxurious ingredients so that you can expect even better results in the future. In addition, the oil will no longer “flocculate” because we have also made improvements here. Order the classic now!

Additional information

Weight0.3 kg

Le Mélange Hairoil 50ml

35,00

zzgl. Versand

  • Neue Rezeptur
  • Glasflasche mit Pipette
  • Haaröl auf natürlicher Basis
  • nativ kaltgepresste Öle
  • ungesättigte Fettsäuren / Omega-3
  • wertvolle Vitamine und Mineralien
  • keine Silikone, Parabene und Parfum
  • keine Tierversuche

Nicht vorrätig

Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Endlich ist es soweit. Das weltbekannte Le Mélange Hairoil ist nun auch in der neuen 50 ml Flasche in unserem Onlineshop erhältlich! Nachdem die neue und noch hochwertigere Rezeptur vorerst nur in unserem Flagshipstore in Düsseldorf erhältlich war, haben wir die Limitierung auf euren Wunsch hin aufgehoben und bieten das “neue” Le Mélange Hairoil nun auch in unserem Onlineshop an.

Weshalb wir uns für Glasflaschen entschlossen haben? Wir denken, dass unser “Wundermittel” mit den hochwertigen und kaltgepressten Premium-Ölen in der hochwertigeren Flasche besser aufgehoben und nachweislich besser zu dosieren ist, als es bisher der Fall war. Zudem ist die verstärkte Premium Bottle ein wichtiger Faktor und Helfer, wenn es darum geht, den Plastikmüll auf der Welt zu reduzieren.

Und was hat sich an der Rezeptur verändert? Ganz einfach: Wir haben die Konzentration der luxuriösen Bestandteile erhöht, damit ihr zukünftig noch bessere Ergebnisse erwarten könnt. Zudem wird das Öl nicht mehr “ausflocken”, da wir auch hier nachgebessert haben. Bestellt euch jetzt den Klassiker!

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht0.3 kg
Grundpreis

55,00€/100ml